Estabrook Woods Access Study Committee

Please note that this committee has disbanded after fulfilling its commitment to the Town.

This committee's minutes and agendas have been archived, please contact the Town Clerk's Office for any copies of minutes and agendas.

Final Recommendations

Preliminary Recommendations for October 24 Public Hearing

These recommendations have not yet been formally voted on.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View most recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Polly Reeve, Co-chair
  • Sally Schnitzer, Co-chair
  • Jeff Adams
  • Kathryn A. Angell
  • Justin King
  • Lisa Pohl
  • Bonnie Pohlig
  • Neil Rasmussen
  • Peter Siebert

Non-Voting Members

  • Nick D’Arbeloff, Carlisle non-voting liaison
  • Jane Hotchkiss, Select Board Liaison

News & Announcements

To receive notification on the happenings of the Estabrook Woods Access Study Committee view and sign up for Notifications.