Concord Police Department Officers and Staff

Officer / Staff Name Rank / Position Email
COMMAND STAFF
Joseph F. O'Connor Chief of Police joconnor@concordma.gov
Thomas M. Mulcahy Captain tmulcahy@concordma.gov
Kevin P. Monahan  Lieutenant kmonahan@concordma.gov
Brian H. Goldman
Lieutenant
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Denise S. Caruso Senior Administrative Assistant dcaruso@concordma.gov
Jodi M. Geary Senior Department Clerk jgeary@concordma.gov
PATROL DIVISION 
Division Commander: Lieutenant Kevin P. Monahan
             
Joseph R. Connell Sergeant jconnell@concordma.gov
Timothy R. Landers Sergeant tlanders@concordma.gov
Michael C. Burgess Sergeant mburgess@concordma.gov


 
Luke A. Rennie
Sergeant lrennie@concordma.gov
Gerard P Mearn Patrol Officer gmearn@concordma.gov
Sylvia M. Toumayan Patrol Officer stoumayan@concordma.gov
Robert S. Capone Patrol Officer rcapone@concordma.gov
Damon C. Reinold Patrol Officer dreinold@concordma.gov
Ronald C. Holsinger Patrol Officer rholsinger@concordma.gov
Tia E. Manchuso Patrol Officer tmanchuso@concordma.gov
Gregory P. Mailloux Patrol Officer gmailloux@concordma.gov
Joshua M. Bordenca Patrol Officer jbordenca@concordma.gov
Michael Bordenca
Patrol Officer
mbordenca@concordma.gov
Mathew Plausse
Patrol Officer
MPlausse@concordma.gov
Timothy McGonagle
Patrol Officer
TMcgonagle@concordma.gov
Nicholas Clemente Patrol Officer nclemente@concordma.gov
Anthony Salvucci Patrol Officer  asalvucci@concordma.gov
Michael Brown  Patrol Officer  mbrown@concordma.gov
Caroline Paladino Patrol Officer  cpaladino@concordma.gov
Derek Rodriguez Patrol Officer  drodriguez@concordma.gov
Matthew McEvilly Patrol Officer  mmcevilly@concordma.gov
Nicholas Benoit Patrol Officer  nbenoit@concordma.gov
Nathan Fisher

SUPPORT SERVICES/DETECTIVE DIVISION
Division Commander: Lieutenant Brian H. Goldman
Patrol Officer nfisher@concordma.gov
 
Jeffrey P. Young Detective Sergeant: Detective Unit Supervisor jyoung@concordma.gov
Keith A. Harrington Detective/Firearms Licensing kharrington@concordma.gov


 
Tia Manchuso School Resource Officer/Elder Affairs   tmanchuso@concordma.gov
COMMUNITY SAFETY OFFICER          
Ronald C. Holsinger  Inspector / Safety Officer
rholsinger@concordma.gov 
John O'Connor
Patrol Officer / Assistant Safety Officer
john.oconnor@concordma.gov
PUBLIC SAFETY DISPATCHERS         
Richard E. Landers Lead Dispatcher rlanders@concordma.gov
Anthony R. Marabella Dispatcher amarabella@concordma.gov
Francis Ordile  Dispatcher fordile@concordma.gov
Casey Layon Dispatcher  clayon@concordma.gov 
Leah Olansky  Dispatcher   lolansky@concord.gov
Brittany O'Neil Dispatcher  boneil@concordma.gov
Isabelle Karlin Dispatcher ikarlin@concordma.gov  
Erich Robichaud Dispatcher
erobichaud@concordma.gov
School Crossing Guards    
Cindy Palma Thoreau School  
Robert Windheim Willard School  
Mary Cornett Alcott School  
Mary Clover Alcott School