Advisory Group

Community and Cultural Advisors

Art for All: Margo Kimball

Concord Center for Visual Art: Kate James

Concord Prison Outreach: Sam Williams

Concord Museum: Susan Foster

Robbins House: Jen Turner, Liz Clayton, Anne Forbes

Thoreau Farm: Rebecca Migdal

Umbrella Arts Center: Jerry Wedge, Stephanie Marlin Curiel 

 51 Walden: Carole Wayland

 Town of Concord Committee Representatives:

Concord 250 Executive Committee: Gary Clayton

Concord Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee:   Joe Palumbo

Concord Historical Committee: Melissa Saalfield 

Town of Concord Staff:

Concord Department of Public Works: Steve Dookran

Economic Vitality Manager: Mimi Graney

Tourism Manager: Beth Williams

Communications Manager: Donna McIntosh

Concord Free Library: Emily Smith

Proposal Requirements